Contact

Contact Pad Printers

Please contact us for a detailed brochure and offerings: 978.459.6533 or info@padprinters.com

United States Contacts

President

Trent Pepicelli
Ext. 301
trent@padprinters.com

Technical Manager

Bill White
Ext. 302
bill@padprinters.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Pam Johnson
Ext. 300
pam@padprinters.com

Inside Technical Sales/Logistics

Robb Burndrett
Ext. 307
robb@padprinters.com

Art Department

Linna Seng
Ext. 308
art@padprinters.com

Michael Pare Sr. Applications Manager

Michael Pare
ex: 309
mike@padprinters.com

Brianna Shell Master Supply Technician

Brianna Shell
978-459-6533
brie@padprinters.com

Marketing Coordinator

April Dufresne
ex: 325
april@padprinters.com

International Distributors

Italy - World Headquarters
Tosh
Via Lambro, 84
1-20089 Quinto Stampi Rozzano (Milano)
Tel - 011 390 25 75 661
Fax - +39 02.8900266
info@tosh.it
Sweden
Ostling Marking Systems
Industrivagan 10B-Box 1024
SE 171 21 Solna
Tel +46 (0)8-51 49 05 10
Fax +46 (0) 8-51 49 05 09
erik@ostling.com
A.S.K.-M LTD
SHOLOKOVA STR. 13 - OFFICE 1A
MOSCA
Russian Federation
k.oleg.tosh@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Oleg Korol
COLOUR COMPONENTS
UNIT 1 , 11 NATASHA STREET
CAPALABA. QLD. 4157
AUSTRALIA
Ph. +61 (0) 7 3907 8008
mail@colourcomponents.com.au/
http://www.colourcomponents.com.au/
Contact: Mr. Mike Cuthbert
SETOPRINT Gmbh
Industriestrasse, 22
86438 Kissing
Germany
Ph. +49 (0) 8233 78996 0
info@setoprint.de
www.setoprint.de
TOSH FRANCE S.A.R.L.
75 Chemin Grange Debout
17000 BEYNOST
FRANCE
Ph. +33 (0) 6 07899485
tosh.france@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Francisco Martin
TAMPOGRAPHIC LIMITED
Unit One Elan Court-Norris Way
NN106BP RUSHDEN NORTHANTS
UNITED KINGDOM
Ph. +44 (0) 1933 358326
sales@tampographic.co.uk
www.tampographic.co.uk
Contact: Mr. John Morrison
ELPORT IMPORT LTD.
17 HAMASGER ST. - P.O.BOX 13052
NETANIA 42378
ISRAEL
Ph. +97 (0) 29884270
roy@elport-import.com
www.elport-import.com
Contact: Mr. Roy Nefesh
HI-OPAQUE
STRYKOWSKA 33/43
91-725 LODZ
POLAND
Ph. +48 (0) 514065417
Ph. +48 (0) 698783781
info@hiopaque.com
www.hiopaque.com
Contact: Mr. Radoslaw Grabski
CROMA IBERICA EQUIPOS Y SUMINISTROS TAMPOGRAFICOS
C/Gerona, 27
08291 RIPOLLET
SPAIN
Ph. +34 (0) 93 22 529 16
commercial@cromaiberica.com
www.cromaiberica.com
Contact: Mr. Jordi Garcia
BARTOLOMEJ KMEC
SOL' 129
094 35
SLOVAKIA
Ph. +42 (0) 721 262 274
sales@tampo-centrum.com
GLIFO STAMP SRL DE CV
Av. de la Luz #24, Bodega 15
Parque Industrial Benito Juarez
CP 76120, Queretaro, QRO
MEXICO
info@glifostamp.com
www.glifostamp.com
Contact: Andres Valdevit
a.valdevit@gilfostamp.com
Leave this empty: